- Your Online Learning Center

New Video Lectures are added. Must watch Click Here

Indian States on International Boundaries

Must Know GK > National

Bordering Pakistan

Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Rajasthan and Gujrat

Bordering China

Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Sikkim and Arunachal Pradesh

Bordering Nepal

Bihar, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Sikkim and West Bengal

Bordering Bangladesh

West Bengal, Mizoram, Meghalaya, Tripura and Asom

Bordering Bhutan

West Bengal, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh and Asom

Bordering Myanmar

Arunachal Pradesh, Nagaland, Manipur and Mizoram

Bordering Afghanistan

Jammu and Kashmir (Pakistan-Occupied Area).


Follow Us on Social Media

Follow us on Facebook

Send us your Feedback